Structure of Faculty of Social Sciences

  1. Office of the Dean
  2. Office of the Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
  3. Research and Community Service Coordinating Office
  4. Quality Assurance and Enhancement Office
  5. Faculty Regisrar Office
  6. Academic programs (Departments)

                   6.1. History and Heritage Managment

                   6.2. Geography and Environmental Studies

 6.3. Gender and Development Studies

 6.4.  Social Work

 6.5.Social Antropology

 6.6.Poltical Science and International Studies