Other Staff

English Language and Literature Program

 

No.

Name

Email

Rank

Specialization

    1

Abiy Yigzaw Filate (Dr.)

abiyyigzaw@yahoo.com

Associate Professor

TEFL

    2

Aginche Anagaw Sivila

aginchanagaw@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Literature

    3

Aman Mohammedsaid Yimam

Mnadem6@gmail.com

Lecturer

Literature

   4

Asefa Mamo Weldeyes

assefamammo2003@gmail.com

Lecturer

Literature

   5

Berhanu Engidaw Getahun

bergeta179@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Applied Linguistics

   6

Cherie Mesfin Gesesse

a2080cherie@yahoo.com

Lecturer

TEFL

  7

Dereje Negede

DerejeNB12349@yahoo.com

Lecturer

TEFL

  8

Emily Boersema

emily_boersma@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

TEFL

  9

Fiseha Derso

Fissehadm@gmail.com

Lecturer

Literature, TEFL

  10

Kassahun Gebru T/Gorges

kgtbcr@yahoo.com

Lecturer

TESP

  11

Kidist Dagne Bekele

dagne.kidist@yahoo.com

Lecturer

TEFL

  12

Lemma Kassaye

lemmakassaye@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

Linguistics

  13

Zerihun Mekonnen Ejigu

zerihunmg@yahoo.com

Lecturer

TEFL

  14.

Samuel Seid

samualseid123@yahoo.com

Technical Assistant

Electricity Literature

  15.

Yared Tsegaye

y_kassahun@yahoo.com

Technical Assistant

Electricity

 

Folklore and Cultural Studies Program

No.

Name

Email

Rank

Specialization

1

Solomon Teshome

solodaw@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Ethiopian Literature & Folklore

2

Molla Jemberie

mollajem@gmail.com

Lecturer

Ethiopian Literature & Folklore

3

Moges Michael

Mikydove74@gmail.com 

Lecturer

Ethiopian Literature & Folklore

4

Temesgen Beyene

Temesgenb35@gmail.com

Lecturer

Ethiopian Literature & Folklore

5

Kehulum Belay

kukubd@gmail.com ,

kehulumb@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Ethiopian Literature & Folklore

6

Aster Mulu

muluaster@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Ethiopian Literature & Folklore

7

Abenet Solomon

Abinetslmn15@gmail.com

Lecturer

Ethiopian Literature & Folklore

 

Journalism and Communication Program

No.

Name

Email

Rank

Specialization

1

Adem Chanie

ademchanie@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

Sociolinguistics, Communication & Public Relation

2

Aderaw Genetu

aderawg@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Journalism & Communication

3

Belayneh Worku

workubelayneh@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Journalism

4

Biset Ayalew

biseta@gmail.com

Lecturer

Journalism & Communication

5

Gulilat Menbere

gulilatm@gmail.com

Lecturer

Journalism & Communication

6

Jemal Mohammed(PhD)

Jemalmohammed99@gmail.com

Assistant Professor

Journalism & Mass Communication

7

Leul T/Silassie

leueltesfasilassie@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Socio Linguistics

8

Mekonnen H/Mariam

Kebreabmeko2a@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Multicultural and Multilingual Education

9

Mesfin Awoke

  mesfiab@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

MPhil in English Language & Linguistics (Media Discourse)

10

Moges Abraha

mogesa@bdu.edu.et

Lecturer

Journalism &Mass Communication

11

Pramod Bhatnagar

abhinavsaran@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

Media production & communication

12

Tigist Mekonnen

tgtheone_2006@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Journalism and Communication

13

Tseganesh Mulugeta

gracetsegi@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Journalism & Communication

14

Zelalem Tesfaye

Zelalemt90@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Journalism & Communication

15

Dagnachew Melsew

dagnachew_m@yahoo.com

Technical Assistant II

Computer Science

 

Ethiopian Language and Literature Program

 

No.

Name

Email

Rank

Specialization

1

Marew Alemu

marewalemu@yahoo.com

Associate Professor

TEAM

2

Ashenafi Tesfaye

ashenefi_tg@yahoo.com

Associate Professor

Linguistics

3

Abebaw Yirga

abebawy2001@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Multicultural &Multilingual Education

4

Aster Minwuyelet

aster_mi2@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Literature

5

Aynalem Girma

aynalemgirma@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Linguistics

6

Hirut Admasu

nanihira@gmail.com

Lecturer

MA in Literature

7

Hirut Kasaw

hirutkasa@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Teaching Amharic

8

Mastewal Wubetu

mastewkubetu@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Teaching Amharic

9

Mellese Gelaneh

melleseg@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Linguistics

10

Mulugeta Yitayew

mulugeta.yityew@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Teaching Amharic

11

 

meka@gmail.com

Lecturer

Teaching Amharic

12

Selamawit Safisa

safisa@yahoo.com

Lecturer

MA in Linguistics

13

Solomie Zewdalem

selomiezewid@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Teaching Amharic

14

Teshome Yimer

tebiyas@yahoo.com

Associate Professor

Linguistics

15

Tesfaye Abera (Dr.)

tselotetesfaye@yahoo.com

Associate Professor

Linguistics

 

 

Share