List of Department

The School of Health Science has the following Departments:

  1. Department of Adult Health Nursing
  2. Department of Midwifery
  3. Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences
  4. Department of Pharmacy
  5. Department of Pediatrics and Child Health
  6. Emergency and Critical Care Nursing

Contact CMHS

College Of Medicine and Health Sciences

Bahir Dar University

 Bahir Dar, Ethiopia

Phone:- +251-0582-9 99275 79



Website Design and Developed by LTTU,ICT Copyright © 2017- Bahir Dar University