List of Department

The School of Medicine has the following Departments and Units:

  1. Department of Internal Medicine
  2. Department of General Surgery
  3. Department of Pediatrics and Child Health
  4. Department of Orthopedics
  5. Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
  6. Department of Anesthesia
  7. Department of Psychiatry
  8. Radiology and Imaging Unit
  9. Dermatology and Venereology Unit
  10. Ophthalmology Unit
  11. Dentistry Unit
  12. ENT Unit
  13. Pathology Unit
  14. Physiology Unit
  15. Anatomy Unit
  16. Biochemistry Unit

Contact CMHS

College Of Medicine and Health Sciences

Bahir Dar University

 Bahir Dar, Ethiopia

Phone:- +251-0582-9 99275 79



Website Design and Developed by LTTU,ICT Copyright © 2017- Bahir Dar University