## List of accepted M.Sc. applicants in the college of science, BDU for the year 2015 E.C. in Regular Program

Full Name	Decision	Sponsor	Faculty/College	Stream
Mamaru Shitaw Chekole	Accepted	Jinka University	College of Sciences	Industrial Quality Control and Management
Asnake Yimer Mekonnen	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Industrial Quality Control and Management
Muluye Gebrie Bazezew	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Industrial Quality Control and Management
Anduamlak Gebrie Bazezew	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Industrial Quality Control and Management
Gezahegn Tisoro Anulo	Accepted	Wachamo University	College of Sciences	Industrial Quality Control and Management
Bitew Ewunetie Gashu	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Industrial Quality Control and Management
Aderaw Mekonnen Binega	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Industrial Quality Control and Management
Ayalneh Kassa	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Botanical Science
Esubalew Biresaw	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Botanical Science
Haile Yesigat	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Botanical Science
Mebratu Tebeje	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Botanical Science
Paulos Getnet	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Botanical Science
Yesuf Ebrahim	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Botanical Science
Adanu Weldie	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Mathematics
Alemnesh Bekalu	Accepted	Kebridehar University	College of Sciences	Mathematics
Birtukan Yirga	Accepted	Injibara University	College of Sciences	Mathematics
Ermias Alemayehu	Accepted	Bahir Dar University	College of Sciences	Mathematics
Tadege Alamirew	Accepted	Bahir Dar University/Student Council	College of Sciences	Mathematics
Aster Addisu Dires	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Statistics
Kefale Tilahun Getahun	Accepted	Injibara University	College of Sciences	Statistics
Mikirbet Asrat Hailu	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Statistics
Alemayehu Lema Ayana	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Statistics
Wudneh Lakew Teklu	Accepted	Ethiopian Police University	College of Sciences	Statistics
Mahlet Gedefaw Mintesnot	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Statistics
Yimam Ebrahim Seid	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Statistics
Addisu Dessie Mossie	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Statistics
Bahru Gebeyehu	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Statistics

## List of accepted M.Sc. applicants in the college of science, BDU for the year 2015 E.C. in Regular Program

Endalamaw				
Nigusu Yeshitila Gashaw	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Statistics
Abraham Demsie Asrat	Accepted	Wello University	College of Sciences	Physics
Amelework Chekol				
Alemayehu	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Physics
Arega Getnet Alamirew	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Physics
Gebeyaw Endris Ahmed	Accepted	Mekdela Amba University	College of Sciences	Physics
Mahilet Tesfa Minale	Accepted	Injibara University	College of Sciences	Physics
Meseret Amisaya				
Shibabaw	Accepted	Bahir Dar University	College of Sciences	Physics
Nega Adane Yeneabat	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Physics
Surafel Alayou Tadesse	Accepted	Bahir Dar University	College of Sciences	Physics
Addisu Taddele	Accepted	BDU-Talent	College of Sciences	Chemistry
Betelihem Menberu	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Chemistry
		BDU/Amhara Regional Agricultural research		
Daniel Tesfaye	Accepted	Institute	College of Sciences	Chemistry
Emeye Tewachew	Accepted	Injibara University	College of Sciences	Chemistry
Gashaw Tiruneh	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Chemistry
Getachew Adugna	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Chemistry
Girma Kassahun	Accepted	BDU Talent	College of Sciences	Chemistry
Mengistu Tadesse	Accepted	BDU Talent	College of Sciences	Chemistry
Tsegaye Atinaf	Accepted	Wolkite University	College of Sciences	Chemistry
Woudie Atalay	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Chemistry
Wudu Wale	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Chemistry
		BDU/Amhara Regional		
Zimie Ambaw	Accepted	agricultural research Institute	College of Sciences	Chemistry
Zinaw Antenbiye	Accepted	Self-Sponsored	College of Sciences	Chemistry