College Structure

The College of Medicine and Health Science is led by a Dean who is accountable to Vice President for Academic Affairs, and is supported by a vice (assistant) dean. There are currently seven pre-clinical departments, eight clinical departments and four public health departments. As the BPR was done before our new college was fully functional, the structure of our college shall change sooner.


CMHS: Existing Organogram